gpp
gpp
Volunteer Work Sessions, May to September 2017
....................................................

If you are interested in helping us why not come along to one of the sessions listed below to find out more.

Unless otherwise specified, the sessions listed below will be volunteer restoration work in the Priory Gardens and grounds. On arrival, report to a volunteer supervisor. Please note that sessions may be cancelled due to bad weather or other circumstances beyond our control.

You can find a map showing where we meet for these sessions
here.

You are welcome to come to any or all sessions, for all or part of the time.

Date, Time, Other details
Monday 1 May 2017 10am to 12.30pm NB Bank holiday so session may be cancelled
Thursday 4 May 2017 10am to 12.30pm
Sunday 7 May 2017 10am to 3pm
Monday 8 May 2017 10am to 12.30pm
Thursday 11 May 2017 10am to 12.30pm
Monday 15 May 2017 10am to 12.30pm
Thursday 18 May 2017 10am to 12.30pm
Saturday 20 May 2017 8am to 5pm Picnic in the Priory, open to public 10am to 4pm
Monday 22 May 2017 10am to 12.30pm
Thursday 25 May 2017 10am to 12.30pm
Monday 29 May 2017 10am to 12.30pm CANCELLED
Thursday 1 June2017 10am to 12.30pm
Sunday 4 June 2017 10am to 3pm
Monday 5 June 2017 10am to 12.30pm
Thursday 8 June 2017 10am to 12.30pm
Monday 12 June 2017 10am to 12.30pm
Thursday 15 June 2017 10am to 12.30pm
Sunday 18 June 2017 10am to 3pm
Monday 19 June 2017 10am to 12.30pm
Thursday 22 June 2017 10am to 12.30pm
Monday 26 June 2017 10am to 12.30pm
Thursday 29 June 2017 10am to 12.30pm
Sunday 2 July 2017 10am to 3pm
Monday 3 July 2017 10am to 12.30pm
Thursday 6 July 2017 10am to 12.30pm
Monday 10 July 2017 10am to 12.30pm
Thursday 13 July 2017 10am to 12.30pm
Sunday 16 July 2017 10am to 4.30pm Teddy Bear’s Picnic, open to public 1pm to 3.30pm
Monday 17 July 2017 10am to 12.30pm
Thursday 20 July 2017 10am to 12.30pm
Monday 24 July 2017 10am to 12.30pm
Thursday 27 July2017 10am to 12.30pm
Sunday 30 July 2017 10am to 3pm
Monday 31 July 2017 10am to 12.30pm
Thursday 3 August 2017 10am to 12.30pm
Monday 7 August 2017 10am to 12.30pm
Thursday 10 August 2017 10am to 12.30pm
Sunday 13 August 2017 10am to 3pm
Monday 14 August 2017 10am to 12.30pm
Thursday 17 August 2017 10am to 12.30pm
Monday 21 August 2017 10am to 12.30pm
Thursday 24 August 2017 10am to 12.30pm
Sunday 27 August 2017 10am to 3pm NB Bank holiday weekend so session may be cancelled
Monday 28 August 2017 10am to 12.30pm NB Bank holiday so session may be cancelled
Thursday 31 August 2017 10am to 12.30pm
Monday 4 September 2017 10am to 12.30pm
Thursday 7 September 2017 10am to 12.30pm
Sunday 10 September 10am to 3pm Stall at Forest Festival & (possibly) work in gardens
Monday 11 September 2017 10am to 12.30pm
Thursday 14 September 2017 10am to 12.30pm
Monday 18 September 2017 10am to 12.30pm
Thursday 21 September 2017 10am to 12.30pm
Sunday 24 September 10am to 3pm
Monday 25 September 2017 10am to 12.30pm
Thursday 28 September 2017 10am to 12.30pm


gpp
 

 

gpp